Home PageAcademy OverviewStudent information areaParent information areaWorking at the AcademySee what facilities are available to hireContact the Academy

Calendar - Term Dates
______________________________________________________________________


AUTUMN TERM

Inset Days, Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016.
Open, Monday 5th September 2016.

Half Term, Close Friday 21st October 2016.

Re-open, Monday 31st October 2016.

Close (Christmas), Wednesday 21st December 2016.

SPRING TERM

Inset Day, Monday 9th January 2017.
Open, Tuesday 10th January 2017.

Half Term Close, Friday 17th February 2017.

Re-open, Monday 27th February 2017.

Close (Easter), Friday 31st March 2017.

Good Friday Bank Holiday, Friday 14th April 2017.

Easter Monday Bank Holiday, Monday 17th April 2017.

SUMMER TERM


Re-open, Tuesday 18th April 2017.

Bank Holiday, Monday 29th May 2017.

Half Term Close, Friday 26th May 2017.

Re-open, Monday 5th June 2017.

Close (Summer), Friday 21st July 2017.

 

Download: ACADEMY WORKING PATTERN 2017/2018